Estonian Hotel and Restaurant Association

A representative organisation of employers that is public, voluntary and operates on democratic principles.

EHRA Members

211 companies or associations of companies belong to the Association. Ca. 27% of all accommodation rooms in Estonia and ca. 64% of all accommodation rooms in Tallinn are members of the Association.

Read more

Classification system

Over Europe star system Hotelstars Union came to force in Estonia on 2th of May 2011. Hotelstars Union goal is to create a common European star system to make it easier for clients to understand and find expected quality in hotels

Read more

Practice Opportunities

Estonian Hotel and Restaurant Association brings together trainees with hotel and restaurant management. Internship is possible in following members of Estonian Hotel and Restaurant Association:

Go Hotel Shnelli

Address: Toompuiestee 37, Tallinn
Info: Veronika Hein
Email: Veronika.hein@go.ee
Phone: +372 63 10 100; +372 63 10 109

Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Address: Toompuiestee 27, Tallinn
Info: Elena Budarina
Email: personal.meriton@rezidorparkinn.com
Phone: +372 66 77 070 ; +372 591 955 54; +372 6677070

Susi Hotel

Address: Peterburi teel 48, Tallinn
Info: Kaja Uppin
Email: manager@susihotel.ee
Phone: +372 6303344

My City Hotel

Address: Vana Posti 11/13, Tallinn
Info: Killu Maidla
Email:  killu@mycityhotel.ee
Phone: +372 6220 900; +372 6220 900

Nordic Hotel Forum

Address: Viru väljak 3, Tallinn
Info: Marge Retnik
Email: marge.rentik@nordichotels.eu
Phone: +372 6222 965

Kalev Spa Hotel & Water Centre

Address: Aia 18, Tallinn
Info: Annika Maido
Email: Annika.Maido@kalevspa.ee
Phone: +372 627 1272

Radisson Blu Hotel Tallinn

Address: Rävala Puiestee 3, Tallinn
Info: Helen Ernits
Email: Helen.Ernits@radissonblu.com
Phone: +372 682 3220; +372 682 3220

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia

Address: Liivalaia 33, Tallinn
HR Manager: Airi Neemre
Email: olympia.personal@radissonblu.com
Phone: +372 631 53 23; +372 631 53 23

Practice advertisement

 

Radisson Blue Hotel Olümpia Stipendium

Ülemiste Hotel

Address: Lennujaama tee 2, Tallinn
Info: Kristina Rom
Email: kristina@ylemistehotel.ee
Phone: +372 603 2666; +372 603 2666

Original Sokos Hotel Viru

Address: Viru väljak 4, Tallinn
Info: Maret Kaldmaa
Email: maret.kaldmaa@sok.fi
Phone: +372 680 9396; +372 680 9396

Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Address: Narva mnt 7c, Tallinn
Info: Veronika Basmanova
Email:
Veronika.Basmanova@rezidorparkinn.com Phone: +372 633 9848; +372 633 9848

Swissôtel Tallinn

Address: Tornimäe 3, Tallinn
Info: Anu Laineste
Email: Anu.Laineste@swissotel.com
Phone: +372 624 2520 +372 624 2520

Schlössle Hotel

Restaurant service practice

Address: Pühavaimu 13, Tallinn
Info: Mihhail
Email: mihhail@schlossle-hotels.com
Phone: +372 699 7700; +372 55 351 23

Pädaste Manor

Practice: front office, spa, restaurant, kitchen, housekeeping, maintenance, garden

Address:
Muhu island
Info: Anneli Ast
Email: anneli.ast@padaste.ee
Phone: +372 56 358 757; +372 56 358 757