Estonian Hotel and Restaurant Association

A representative organisation of employers that is public, voluntary and operates on democratic principles.

EHRA Members

198 companies including hotels, restaurants, affiliated members and schools belong to the Association.

Read more

Classification system

Over Europe star system Hotelstars Union came to force in Estonia on 2th of May 2011. Hotelstars Union goal is to create a common European star system to make it easier for clients to understand and find expected quality in hotels.

Read more

Traineeship opportunities

Estonian Hotel and Restaurant Association brings together trainees with hotel and restaurant management. Please find contact details of our member hotels below:

Go Hotel Shnelli

Address: Toompuiestee 37, Tallinn
Info: Veronika Hein
Email: Veronika.hein@go.ee
Phone: +372 63 10 100;

Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Address: Toompuiestee 27, Tallinn
Info: Elena Budarina
Email: personal.meriton@rezidorparkinn.com
Phone: +372 66 77 070

My City Hotel

Address: Vana Posti 11/13, Tallinn
Info: Killu Maidla
Email:  killu@mycityhotel.ee
Phone: +372 6220 900

Nordic Hotel Forum

Address: Viru väljak 3, Tallinn
Info: Marge Retnik
Email: marge.rentik@nordichotels.eu
Phone: +372 6222 965

Kalev Spa Hotel & Water Centre

Address: Aia 18, Tallinn
Info: Annika Maido
Email: Annika.Maido@kalevspa.ee
Phone: +372 627 1272

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia

Address: Liivalaia 33, Tallinn
HR Manager: Airi Neemre
Email: olympia.personal@radissonblu.com
Phone: +372 631 53 23

Ülemiste Hotel

Address: Lennujaama tee 2, Tallinn
Info: Kristina Rom
Email: kristina@ylemistehotel.ee
Phone: +372 603 2666;

Original Sokos Hotel Viru

Address: Viru väljak 4, Tallinn
Info: Maret Kaldmaa
Email: maret.kaldmaa@sok.fi
Phone: +372 680 9396;

Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Address: Narva mnt 7c, Tallinn
Info: Airi Neemre
Email:  central.personal@parkinn.com
Phone: +372 631 53 23

Swissôtel Tallinn

Address: Tornimäe 3, Tallinn
Info: Anu Laineste
Email: Anu.Laineste@swissotel.com
Phone: +372 624 2520

Schlössle Hotel

Address: Pühavaimu 13, Tallinn
Info: Mihhail
Email: mihhail@schlossle-hotels.com
Phone: +372 699 7700

Pädaste Manor

Address: Muhu island
Info: Anneli Ast
Email: anneli.ast@padaste.ee
Phone: +372 56 358 757; +372 56 358 757

Metropol Hotel

Address: Roseni 13, Tallinn
Info: Getter Eisler
Email: getter@metropol.ee
Phone: +372 667 4566

This website uses cookies. If you’re comfortable with this, just continue using the site as normal.Read more Accept